7 thoughts on “Getting Started On Ameba

  1. Oh Thank You Your English Translate Ameba pigg And I Have People to event 1-30

    Arigato~(Thank you For The English Translate)

    Notes: #Thank you For the english Tranlate #Wow Its Really Work #Wow this people Is visit my home #Oh My He Ring It

  2. Oh Thank You Your English Translate Ameba pigg And I Have People to event 1-30

    Arigato~(Thank you For The English Translate)

    Notes: #Thank you For the english Tranlate #Wow Its Really Work #Wow this people Is visit my home #Oh My He Ring It #Just littleMaze #OMG

  3. people say earning is easy, but i just don’t know how to earn! I don’t know wut offers can get me banned but overall I DONT KNOW HOW TO EARN :( Anyway, since the new update, my friends say that the good offers are gone. :( Please tell me what offers are good, and how to earn. And yes i went to youtube, but they are based on the last year’s earning website. Please help! I’m getting desperate to earn cg, and I am starting to get tired about asking people to earn for me. Which btw, was not a good idea since they hacked me instead. :(

Leave a comment